Specials

Reviews

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

Click here to submit your review.


We'd love to hear from you! Submit your review.
* Required Field

Enjoyable and Relaxing Stay

Oct 15, 2014 by Anonymous
Home Town: Rockport,TX • 
Date Of Your Stay: October 10, 2014 

Thanks Herb and Amy for an enjoyable and relaxing stay. We especially enjoyed the breakfast tamales and all the fresh fruit and other amenities. Thanks again, David & Charlene Coward

Response: Thank you David and Charlene! Yes, those breakfast tamales are certainly a treat. So much so, that guests by them by the dozen to take home and share with family and friends. We\'re so glad you enjoyed them too as well as the fresh fruit and other amenities we offer at Pueblo Bonito b&b. I hope you were able to enjoy a crackling fire in your room\'s kiva fireplace as the temperatures were beginning to drop down during your mid-October visit. That\'s such a treat too. We\'re the only lodging facilty in downtown Santa Fe that provides each room (18 total) with a real working (burning) kiva fireplace. Please come back and visit us again. We\'ll have many sites, restaurants, and ideas for you to enjoy and visit! Sincerley- Amy Behm (Owner)


Great Spot to Stay in Santa Fe.

Oct 13, 2014 by Anonymous
Date Of Your Stay: October 2014 

We really enjoyed our four nights at the Pueblo Bonito Bed and Breakfast Inn. It was comfortable, clean, the owners and staff gave us lots of great suggestions, and it was just a very pleasant experience. It's about a 10-15" minute walk to town, but after all we ate, that was just fine!

Response: Thank you for the reveiw. We appreciate knowing you enjoyed your stay with us and found our accomodations to be comfortable, clean and an all around pleasant experience! Our location is in downtown- right next to the NM State capitol which is borded by the Old Santa Fe Trail! A 10-15 minute stroll from our inn north would pass you by the state capitol, San Miguel mission, oldest house, Loreto Chapel, Plaza, Palace of the Governors and take you to the convention center! That\'s how close we are to all the amazing site, sounds and delicious scents of historic Santa Fe! Glad you enjoyed you stay and please know you\'re always welcome back at Pueblo Bonito bed & breakfast inn. Again, thank you- Amy Behm (Owner)


Wonderful Time at Pueblo Bonito Inn.

Sep 17, 2014 by Anonymous
Date Of Your Stay: September 2014 

Thank you very much Pueblo Bonito staff. I had a wonderful time while in Santa Fe and really enjoyed the inn. I got home safe and sound and I will certainly pass on your name to friends, relatives and co-workers. I hope to return one day and enjoy the sights, smells and sounds of historic old Santa Fe.

Response: Sounds great Vivian. We hope to see you again too. So glad to know you enjoyed yourself! Take care and until you return- our best to you and yours! Amy Behm Owner


Was Everything We Hoped.

Sep 15, 2014 by Anonymous
Home Town: Newton, IA • 
Date Of Your Stay: September 2014 

We had a wonderful time in Santa Fe and your accommodations were lovely. My husband and I always wanted to stay in An authentic adobe style inn - and we have to say your inn did not disappoint us. Your accommodations were excellent. We especially liked your warm and informative greeting when we first arrived. Your quick tour of the entire Santa Fe downtown area, accompanied with a map, was priceless. We will return!

Response: Thank you Jaime for sharing your first time experience with us at Pueblo Bonito bed and breakfast! We love hosting you and anxiously look forward to a return visit. So glad your expectations were met and your description of our property is exact! \"An Authentic adobe style inn\". FYI: Our property was built in 1860 and is comprised of three seperate buildings, surrounded by a thick adobe wall with archways and wrought iron gates! Two foot thick adobe walls, the original horno (Native American bread oven), secluded courtyards and mature landscaping all add to the enhancement of a perfect historic Santa Fe vacation memory. Serving guests now for 30 years, you\'ll always get a warm personalize welcome from us as well as a great map and plenty of \"inside suggestions\" to maximize your vacation time in our unique city. Thank you again for leaving this review and until your return..... Our best regards- Amy Behm Innkeeper/Owner


Greatly Enjoyed our Stay.

Sep 10, 2014 by Anonymous
Home Town: Kansas City, MO • 
Date Of Your Stay: September 2014 

We greatly enjoyed our stay at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast. It's a great location and loved the rooms. If we ever return to Santa Fe we would be booking with these folks. Again thanks for all your hospitality and accommodating all our needs.



REX

Response: Well thank you Raymond! We sincerely appreciate your comments and the time it took to share your experience with potential guests of Pueblo Bonito bed and breakfast inn. Please come back anytime- you\'re always welcome to Santa Fe\'s most popular downtown bed and breakfast inn! (Voted 2011, 2012 and 2013 Guest Favorite from over 8,500 properties throughout the US and Canada!). bnbfinder.com


Good Place to Stay in Downtown Santa Fe.

Sep 03, 2014 by Anonymous
Home Town: Washington • 
Date Of Your Stay: August 2014 

Room was very quiet - no road noise, absolutely no noise from other rooms, including no sounds of plumbing or televisions or voices! Price was extremely reasonable for downtown SF during Indian Market- we expected to pay much more so we like this. Walking distance from downtown and rail-yard district was nice too. Breakfast was well rounded and good and other guests were very pleasant to talk to. Room size was good, with generous closet space. Refrigerator and microwave were handy and appreciated. We would stay again!

Response: Thank you Norm! We loved having you and apprecaite your reveiw. It\'s a nice thorough overview of your accomodations with us. We\'d love to have you with us for a future stay. I can\'t agree with you more as our pricing is very reasonable for the package we offer and out steller location! (Free breakfast buffet, afternoon tea, parking (up to a $35/nt savings in downtown!), and Wi-Fi.)


Hope to Return

Jul 23, 2014 by Anonymous
Home Town: Beaumont, Tx • 
Date Of Your Stay: June 2012 

Thank you for the lovely anniversary card and for remembering Jan and I. Hopefully, we will have an opportunity to stay with you again. We loved your Inn- especially it's proximity to everything. Such a delightful city to stroll and enjoy. Your inn was so reflective of native culture and history which made our trip even more enjoyable- there's no other place like it in downtown Santa Fe.

Jan and Tully Butler

Response: Thank you Jan and Tully. So glad to hear you enjoyed yourself, our inn and our city! We do have an excellent location for touring all the exciting historic, cultural and art sites, etc. It\'s a fun city to visit and walk eveywhere from our inn! Please remember, you\'re always welcome at Pueblo Bonito b&b inn.


Highly Recommend!

Jul 09, 2014 by Anonymous
Home Town: Virgina • 
Date Of Your Stay: July 2014 

I do not do Facebook, etc., but want to thank the folks of Pueblo Bonito bed breakfast once again for a wonderful stay while visiting Santa Fe, New Mexico. I also want to highly recommend this delightful little bed breakfast to others.

Response: Thank you Margaret, very much! We apprecaite your patronage and your recommendation to other potential guests of Pueblo Bonito Inn. We are glad we were able to make your visit wonderful and invite you back anytime- we\'d love to see you again. Amy Behm- Innkeeper


Enchanting. Fun. A Must do for Santa Fe!

Jul 01, 2014 by Anonymous
Home Town: Walla Walla, Wa • 
Date Of Your Stay: June 30, 2014 

I can't say enough positive things about this enchanting property, it's staff and the experience we had while in Santa Fe, NM. Our accommodations were perfect. The flavor of the region and culture of funky Northern New Mexico were abundant in this bed and breakfast. Breakfasts were very enjoyable- love those tamales! The grounds were quiet, serene and so fun to come back to after sightseeing, shopping or museum hopping. We stayed for five days in Santa Fe and were busy every day thanks to the suggestions given to us by staff. We loved our stay. We will be back and we will bring friends next time! Thank you Pueblo Bonito.

Response: Thank you Beverly and Gary. It was a pleasure to host you both and we\'re delighted to know how we were able to help make your travel to Santa Fe memorable. We appreciate the feedback and accolades! We do have a unique and special property as well as staff and city to live in. Thank you for taking the time to share it all with us and we hope you\'ll hurry back to see us!
Sincerley,
Amy Behm


Best Tamales Ever!

Jun 25, 2014 by Anonymous
Home Town: Albuquerque, NM • 
Date Of Your Stay: June 2014 

Best place to stay in Santa Fe! Great Atmosphere. Clean. Friendly. Easy to get to places- restaurants, museums, events, etc. Affordable. Best of all are the breakfast tamales- Ay caramba!I'd have to say better than moms... which is pretty high standards. Would like to return in the winter to use the kiva fireplaces.

Response: Wow, thanks Steven! \"Better than moms\" is a very high standard ( I promise not to tell her!). I\'m really grateful for your comments and so glad to know you enjoyed your stay at our one of a kind historic adobe bed and breakfast. Come back anytime, we\'d love to host you! Sincerely- Amy Behm (Innkeeper)


Excellent! Couldn't be better.

May 21, 2014 by Anonymous
Home Town: Fayetteville, AR • 
Date Of Your Stay: 5/14/14 

We stayed in Isleta room which was adorable! A comfortable queen bed, roomy vanity, and the cutest bathroom set up I've ever experienced. The mosaic tiled tub just called for me to enjoy a deep soak. Very quaint, warm, welcoming and true to the culture and history of the region. Excellent location- walking distance to everything! Breakfast was delicious with lots to choose and loved the red chili pork breakfast tamales. Amy and Herb were great owners, always available for a chat or guidance on the town with recommendations for things to see and do. Two restaurants were suggested, Rio Chama for lunch and La Casa Sena for dinner. Both far exceeded our expectations on food and something different to try. Thanks so much. We will definitely be back!

Response: Hello Audrey-
Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with others on our services, property and uniqueness! We love serving Santa Fe visitors and find great pleasure knowing our efforts are appreciated, so again, thank you! We look forward to your return in the future. Until then- take care of yourself! Your friends at Pueblo Bonito bed and breakfast inn- Santa Fe, New Mexico


LOVE Pueblo Bonito Inn

May 21, 2014 by Anonymous
Date Of Your Stay: May 2014 

We had a wonderful time, our room was cozy, clean, comfortable AND so close to many of the sites we wanted to see and walk able to the many recommended museums, restaurants and shops. It was great to have a short walk each morning to your bright breakfast room and tasty food choices- loved the tamales! We thank you for such a pleasurable stay and wonderful staff. We hope to return to your beautiful city and to Pueblo Bonito Inn .
Take care,
BarbaraTurley

Response: Thank you Barbara! We are glad you were well pleased with our cozy, clean and comfortable accomodations and location. We strive to provide a uniquely Santa Fe experience for our guests that they can remember fondly for always. We enjoyed meeting and getting to know you too! We will anxiously await your return.


Second Time Around- Great Place.

Mar 31, 2014 by Anonymous
Home Town: Amarillo, Tx • 
Date Of Your Stay: March 2014 

Dear Herb & Amy,
We enjoyed our recent return visit to Pueblo Bonito b&b. It was alot of fun because as it turned out, our room was the same room we stayed in initially with you years ago! :-)
On our next visit, we will reserve a different room as I want to try one on the far side…. or upstairs..... or or or, Haha! We WILL be back- and hopefully sooner than later! Your warm hospitality and cozy rooms are why we feel so much at home and have enjoyed both of our stays at your b&b inn.

Thanks again!

Mark & Cherine Kuster

Response: Hello Mark & Cherine,
Always nice to enjoy return guests- regardless how long it takes for you to return! Thank you for your compliments and we\'ll always enjoy your company at Pueblo Bontio Inn. Just let us know which room would like to book (check out our photos on the website to help you make an informed selection) and we\'ll do our best to accomodate your requests! All 19 are unique, comfortable and offer many interesting, historic archetictural features reflective of traditional Old \"true\" Santa Fe.


Great Stay- Highly Recommended

Feb 04, 2014 by Anonymous
Home Town: Littleton, CO • 
Date Of Your Stay: February 2014 

Thank you for the great stay! Loved the fire every night, great rooms, great breakfast and service. Will highly recommend you to those coming that way. Thank you again...Linda Johnson

Response: Thank you Linda for your review! We\'re glad to have had you stay with us and enjoyed meeting you. Come back anytime! Amy- Innkeeper


Best Place to Stay in Santa Fe, New Mexico

Dec 30, 2013 by Anonymous
Home Town: Longmont, CO • 
Date Of Your Stay: Christmas 2013 

This was our fourth stay and each time has been wonderful in ways we've rarely experienced in Santa Fe. Herb & Amy (proprietors) make you feel like it's your place, their just around to make sure your comfortable and happy. They gladly help you with places to go, directions and food recommendations as well as local events etc.

Rooms are charming and nostalgic, representative of New Mexico's adobe casitas. They have all the amenities one needs. This is not a four or five star hotel experience but we prefer the warmth of a B&B over such accommodations. We stayed four nights in the Santa Domingo room.

This was our first taste of the warmth and festivities that Santa Fe has to offer at Christmas and we weren't disappointed. The Inn was a short walk (half a mile) to the incredibly joyous Canyon road Christmas Eve celebratory walk (highly recommended). Of course the plaza is only a few blocks away as well and we spent the majority of our time taking in all the plaza shops, galleries and restaurants have to offer.

The room has ample heat and a kiva fireplace that kept us warm and cozy (temps were in the teens at night).

Parking is free and the included breakfast is ample and during our visit we were treated to homemade tamales (really tasty) and on Christmas day homemade green chili stew (yumbo)!

If you want to be pampered and get way more for your money than most places around the plaza - we highly recommend Pueblo Bonito B&B.

Response: We love serving our guests. It brings a real joy to us to know we are making a difference in folks lives. Getting away from the \"daily grind\" is very important these days and we know how hard it is at times to leave work, family, etc. We\'re so glad to know we are making you comfortable, welcomed and creating a memorable vacation atmosphere. Thank you for sharing your testimony and we look forward to your fifth visit at Pueblo Bonito b&b inn!


Pueblo Bonito Inn 505-984-8001 138 W. Manhattan Ave Santa Fe NM, 87501 USA 4.9 5.0 100 100 Thanks Herb and Amy for an enjoyable and relaxing stay. We especially enjoyed the breakfast tamales and all the fresh fruit and other amenities. Thanks again, David & Charlene C
Page:
123»
Pueblo Bonito Inn
138 W. Manhattan Ave Santa FeNM87501 USA 
 • 505-984-8001

Our Location

138 W. Manhattan
Santa Fe, NM 87501


Located in Santa Fe's historic downtown district. A 5-minute walk to the plaza!

(800) 461-4599
________________________

Our Seasonal Nightly Rates

Rooms: $95 - $205
Suites: $115 - $230

________________________

Subscribe to Our Blog

Enter your email address:

Subscribe in a reader
________________________

Read Recommendations At…