Specials

Reviews

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

Click here to submit your review.


We'd love to hear from you! Submit your review.
* Required Field

Wonderful place

Sep 25, 2013 by Anonymous
Home Town: Grand ledge michigan • 
Date Of Your Stay: September 14 to 21,2013 

Our stay was wonderful.The room was great, breakfast was sumptuous, staff was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would not hesitateto recomend this place and already plan to return. That being said,let me make you aware of another dimension. Herb and Amy,the propriators, treated us not just as valued guests,but also like we were extended family. They clearly will go to any length to enhance your experience. Such attention let us rest assured that should anything go wrong in a strange town where we knew no one,they would be there to help us. They are not just your innkeepers,they are your resource for anything you might need. I like to think that in our brief encounter (we were there a week) they became not acquaintances, but friends. We look forward to returning to this city of Santa Fe and this magical bed and breakfast.

Response: Dear David- Thank you for the wonderful and kind words. We are truly thrilled you enjoyed your first visit to Santa Fe to the degree you described in your review. This is why we do what we do. Folks need to get away to refresh and recharge and it sounds as if you were able to just that! We loved getting to meet you and share with you. You\'re always welcome at Pueblo Bonito b&b- we look forward to your return!
Sincerely,
Amy & Herb Behm


PERFECT- Very Much Enjoyed Our Stay.

Sep 09, 2013 by Anonymous
Home Town: Mission Viejo, CA • 
Date Of Your Stay: August 2013 

We just want to add our positive remarks re our stay at Pueblo Bonito August, 2013. The entire staff was so very helpful answering all questions, recommending points of interest, providing detailed directions -- always patiently and with evident joy in sharing their wealth of information about an area they know well and treasure. The accommodations are comfortable, the breakfast is ample and tasty, and the afternoon tea is a pleasant ritual. Pueblo Bonito is in a quiet location but within easy walking distance to the central plaza area. The grounds, too, are inviting and give one the flavor of the Southwest with varied flora, architectural features, and artifacts. It all adds up to more than just a place to stay, and we thank our hosts, Herb and Amy, for their part in making our Santa Fe sojourn the best

Response: Thank you Lyn and Gordon for the feedback and sharing your experience at our inn. We enjoyed hosting you and hope you\'ll have an opportunity to return someday. We always love seeing our return guests as well as making new friends! Remember, you\'re always welcome at Pueblo Bonito Inn bed breakfast- santa fe nm.


Thoughtful People. Wonderful Accomodations.

Aug 26, 2013 by Anonymous
Home Town: Sandia Park, NM • 
Date Of Your Stay: 8/13 

Just a note to say we really enjoyed our stay at Pueblo Bonito Inn in August 2013. I was especially pleased with how you noted my husband's difficulties, and offered us a ground floor room, which was perfect! We highly recommend your place. It was perfect for us to enjoy the Santa Fe Opera and spare the late night drive home to Sandia Park, NM!

Thanks for everything,
Angela Welford

Response: You are very welcome and we\'re so pleased everything worked out for you. The Opera is a special event in Santa Fe that brings many folks to town. We\'re thrilled you took advantage of the top quality performances that are so very enjoyed by travelers around the world! Come back anytime... summer, winter, fall or spring- we\'re glad to have you with us. Amy & Herb Behm (Innkeepers/Owners)


Ms.

Aug 19, 2013 by Anonymous
Home Town: Fort Mill SC • 
Date Of Your Stay: Aug 15, 2013 

I loved everything about this B&B - our room "Isletta" was lovely, clean and comfortable, the keepers/staff very friendly and helpful, provided lots of useful information on how to spend a very limited time in Santa Fe, and the breakfast was great, too! I am glad I found this place!

Response: Thank you Nadja. We loved having you too! Come back any time. Thank you for your review. Amy


Great Stay in Santa Fe

Aug 13, 2013 by Anonymous
Home Town: Corpus Christi, Texas • 
Date Of Your Stay: August 9-13, 2013 

This, our second visit to Pueblo Bonito B&B, offered the perfect, restful night's stay and breakfast start to launch our days touring Santa Fe. The staff offered assistance in all manner of sites and specialty places to shop, as well as a comfortable and reasonably priced place in the perfect location to all things Santa Fe. Thanks to the great staff for a relaxing and enjoyable stay in the Land of Enchantment. We'll be back... again.

Response: Dear Bill,
Thank you so much for sharing your experiences of Pueblo Bonito b&b inn in Santa Fe, NM. We\'re thrilled to have you return to us and consider it the ultimate in compliments! We\'re grateful for your appreciation of our amenities, pricing, location and overall services. As you know, we welcome your return! Sincerley, Amy & Herb Behm (owners)


Best B&B Visit Ever!

Jul 14, 2013 by Anonymous
Home Town: Mena, AR • 
Date Of Your Stay: 6/13 

Our best B & B visit ever ! Having lived in a rambling old adobe home at 1800 Park Avenue in Albuquerque for many years, staying at Pueblo Bonito was like coming home. Breakfast was one of the highlights of the stay as was a visit to the Santa Fe Railyard for the weekly farmers market as suggested by our hostess. We look forward to our next visit during the Santa Fe chamber music festival or perhaps during the Christmas season for the pinon fire in our room and Traditional Luminaries in Santa Fe on Christmas eve.

Response: Thank you for your kind words as it\'s a joy to hear how memorable your stay with us turned out to be! What a compliment from a former New Mexican! We welcome you for a return visit anytime of year- there\'s always plenty of activity to enjoy that\'s certain. Santa Fe Chamber Music Festival; Santa Fe Wine and Chili Festival; Santa Fe Opera; Ski Santa Fe; Christmas in Santa Fe; Farmers Market; Santa Fe Film Festival; Santa Fe Workshops.... the list goes on and on! Any month is a great month to enjoy our \"city different\" as well as Pueblo Bonito bed and breakfast inn. See you when you decide what works best for your New Mexico travels- Amy & Herb Behm


US Vacation Tour Highlight

Jul 08, 2013 by Anonymous
Home Town: Calgary, Alberta Canada • 
Date Of Your Stay: June, 2013 

Our visit was excellent. Thank you so much for your services and memorable accomodations. Your breakfast was a WOW!!!

We left Santa Fe, traveled to Alabama to pick up a horse trailer, then journeyed home via St. Louis, I29, Winnipeg, and across to Calgary, Alberta. New Mexico, Santa Fe and Pueblo Bonito inn were definate highlights of our US Travel tour.

We hope to visit you again some time. Thank you so much-
Denise Langford

Response: \"Wow\"- you are welcome! We love to know we made your travel time special and what a compliment from folks who took time to see so much of this beautiful country- USA. You\'re always welcome and we hope to see you again too! Our best to you and yours- Amy and Herb Behm- Owner/Innkeepers


Excellent Stay in Santa Fe at the Pueblo Bonito.

Jun 18, 2013 by Anonymous
Home Town: Alva, Oklahoma • 
Date Of Your Stay: June 2013 

Dear Herb,
Thanks so much for all you did to make our stay in Santa Fe wonderful! It was so nice to be so close to the Plaza and be able to come back and take a nap when we wanted to! We will indeed remember you when we come back to Santa Fe.

By the way, I did look up \"Voodoo Chile\" and was blown away by that 15 year old! Thanks for sharing...and take care.
Peace,
Terry Martindale
Alva, Oklahoma

Response: Hi Terry,
You are more than welcome- we enjoyed having you. Glad you enjoyed our accomodations and time away- that\'s what we\'re hoping for. Come back for a visit anytime. Herb.


Wonderful Santa Fe B&B

Jun 12, 2013 by Anonymous
Home Town: Aspen, CO • 
Date Of Your Stay: June 2013 

We had a great time staying at the B&B! Thanks for everything! Anne and Doug

Response: Anne and Doug,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know your enjoyed your stay at our Santa Fe bed and breakfast. We\'re always appreciative of feedback. Hope to see you again for a furture visit. Amy


Memorable New Mexico Experience

Jun 07, 2013 by Anonymous
Home Town: Staunton, • 
Date Of Your Stay: June 2013 

Robert & I felt right at home in your New Mexico facility. The food was excellent, the decor was awesome and everyone's friendliness made our stay memorable. Our thanks. Donna

Response: We\'re thrilled to know you ejoyed your stay with us at Pueblo Bonito b&b inn as well as our state and city! You\'re always welcome and we hope to see you on a return visit! Amy & Herb Behm


Wonderful Stay

Jun 06, 2013 by Anonymous
Home Town: Mead, CO • 
Date Of Your Stay: Memorial Weekend 2013 

We had a most relaxing, wonderful stay. The entire staff was wonderful. We parked our car and walked to all our desired locations for our entire 4 day stay. The suggestions of restaurants and local attractions were most helpful. Lastly, we enjoyed the charm of the historic facility very much. Thank you.

Response: Thank you for your review and letting us know your sincere satisfaction with our inn, our city, and our services! We receive great joy from knowing you enjoyed yourself so much and look forward to a return visit sometime in the future!


25th Visit - Looking forward to 26th

May 14, 2013 by Anonymous
Home Town: Minnesota • 
Date Of Your Stay: May 2013 

Our annual May visit to Santa Fe has occured now for 25 years. We return every year and begin our planning with Pueblo Bonito. We wouldn't stay anywhere else. Amy & Herb treat us very well- just like family. We look forward to our in-room kiva fireplace on chilly nights and each morning breakfasts meeting new people from all over the world. Amy always has some "new" suggestions to share for us, but we do enjoy our old favorites like Steaksmith, Marias and a day trip to Chimayo. God willing, we'll be back next May!

Response: Dick & Betty Jo- We love seeing you each year and are grateful for your friendship and patronage. Have a wonderful and healthy 2013 and we too will look forward to you return in May 2014! Our best to you both- Amy & Herb Behm


Best New Mexico Inn

May 08, 2013 by Anonymous
Date Of Your Stay: April 2013 

On our spring trip through New Mexico, we stayed at 3 different B&Bs (one in Albuquerque, one in Santa Fe, one in Taos), and I think Pueblo Bonito Inn was the best!. Joan Schoellner

Response: Thank you Joan for the wonderful compliment as well as the review! Come back and visit anytime. Amy


Character Galore!

Apr 16, 2013 by Anonymous
Home Town: Lewes, Delaware • 
Date Of Your Stay: 4/13 

Lots of character - we felt as though we were REALLY staying in an authentic Santa Fe dwelling and WE WERE! The original house that has several "units" is very old and has been well kept. We loved the fireplace, complete with wood and matches. The owners were friendly and informative. Such a great, convenient place to stay! Ten minutes to town! Loved it!

Response: \"Authentic\" truly defines our property and we\'re so glad you enjoyed yourself. It\'s very rewarding when we get feedback like yours. We are grateful to have been given the opportunity to create that one-of-a-kind historic Santa Fe experience for you to remember! Come back anytime. Amy & Herb Behm


Wonderful Visit- Highly recommend.

Mar 31, 2013 by Anonymous
Date Of Your Stay: March 2013 

Thank you! We had a wonderful visit to santa fe and stay at your b & b. Will gladly recommend it to any friends that may visit santa fe.

Response: Carole- thank you for your feedback. We\'d love to have your friends stay with us as well as a return visit from you anytime! Take care and thank you for allowing us to serve you. Amy Behm


Pueblo Bonito Inn 505-984-8001 138 W. Manhattan Ave Santa Fe NM, 87501 USA 4.9 5.0 93 93 I do not do Facebook, etc., but want to thank the folks of Pueblo Bonito bed breakfast once again for a wonderful stay while visiting Santa Fe, New Mexico. I also want to highly r
Pueblo Bonito Inn
138 W. Manhattan Ave Santa FeNM87501 USA 
 • 505-984-8001

Our Location

138 W. Manhattan
Santa Fe, NM 87501


Located in Santa Fe's historic downtown district. A 5-minute walk to the plaza!

(800) 461-4599
________________________

Our Seasonal Nightly Rates

Rooms: $95 - $205
Suites: $115 - $230

________________________

Subscribe to Our Blog

Enter your email address:

Subscribe in a reader
________________________

Read Recommendations At…