Specials

Reviews

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

Click here to submit your review.


We'd love to hear from you! Submit your review.
* Required Field

Best B&B Visit Ever!

Jul 14, 2013 by Anonymous
Home Town: Mena, AR • 
Date Of Your Stay: 6/13 

Our best B & B visit ever ! Having lived in a rambling old adobe home at 1800 Park Avenue in Albuquerque for many years, staying at Pueblo Bonito was like coming home. Breakfast was one of the highlights of the stay as was a visit to the Santa Fe Railyard for the weekly farmers market as suggested by our hostess. We look forward to our next visit during the Santa Fe chamber music festival or perhaps during the Christmas season for the pinon fire in our room and Traditional Luminaries in Santa Fe on Christmas eve.

Response: Thank you for your kind words as it\'s a joy to hear how memorable your stay with us turned out to be! What a compliment from a former New Mexican! We welcome you for a return visit anytime of year- there\'s always plenty of activity to enjoy that\'s certain. Santa Fe Chamber Music Festival; Santa Fe Wine and Chili Festival; Santa Fe Opera; Ski Santa Fe; Christmas in Santa Fe; Farmers Market; Santa Fe Film Festival; Santa Fe Workshops.... the list goes on and on! Any month is a great month to enjoy our \"city different\" as well as Pueblo Bonito bed and breakfast inn. See you when you decide what works best for your New Mexico travels- Amy & Herb Behm


US Vacation Tour Highlight

Jul 08, 2013 by Anonymous
Home Town: Calgary, Alberta Canada • 
Date Of Your Stay: June, 2013 

Our visit was excellent. Thank you so much for your services and memorable accomodations. Your breakfast was a WOW!!!

We left Santa Fe, traveled to Alabama to pick up a horse trailer, then journeyed home via St. Louis, I29, Winnipeg, and across to Calgary, Alberta. New Mexico, Santa Fe and Pueblo Bonito inn were definate highlights of our US Travel tour.

We hope to visit you again some time. Thank you so much-
Denise Langford

Response: \"Wow\"- you are welcome! We love to know we made your travel time special and what a compliment from folks who took time to see so much of this beautiful country- USA. You\'re always welcome and we hope to see you again too! Our best to you and yours- Amy and Herb Behm- Owner/Innkeepers


Excellent Stay in Santa Fe at the Pueblo Bonito.

Jun 18, 2013 by Anonymous
Home Town: Alva, Oklahoma • 
Date Of Your Stay: June 2013 

Dear Herb,
Thanks so much for all you did to make our stay in Santa Fe wonderful! It was so nice to be so close to the Plaza and be able to come back and take a nap when we wanted to! We will indeed remember you when we come back to Santa Fe.

By the way, I did look up \"Voodoo Chile\" and was blown away by that 15 year old! Thanks for sharing...and take care.
Peace,
Terry Martindale
Alva, Oklahoma

Response: Hi Terry,
You are more than welcome- we enjoyed having you. Glad you enjoyed our accomodations and time away- that\'s what we\'re hoping for. Come back for a visit anytime. Herb.


Wonderful Santa Fe B&B

Jun 12, 2013 by Anonymous
Home Town: Aspen, CO • 
Date Of Your Stay: June 2013 

We had a great time staying at the B&B! Thanks for everything! Anne and Doug

Response: Anne and Doug,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know your enjoyed your stay at our Santa Fe bed and breakfast. We\'re always appreciative of feedback. Hope to see you again for a furture visit. Amy


Memorable New Mexico Experience

Jun 07, 2013 by Anonymous
Home Town: Staunton, • 
Date Of Your Stay: June 2013 

Robert & I felt right at home in your New Mexico facility. The food was excellent, the decor was awesome and everyone's friendliness made our stay memorable. Our thanks. Donna

Response: We\'re thrilled to know you ejoyed your stay with us at Pueblo Bonito b&b inn as well as our state and city! You\'re always welcome and we hope to see you on a return visit! Amy & Herb Behm


Wonderful Stay

Jun 06, 2013 by Anonymous
Home Town: Mead, CO • 
Date Of Your Stay: Memorial Weekend 2013 

We had a most relaxing, wonderful stay. The entire staff was wonderful. We parked our car and walked to all our desired locations for our entire 4 day stay. The suggestions of restaurants and local attractions were most helpful. Lastly, we enjoyed the charm of the historic facility very much. Thank you.

Response: Thank you for your review and letting us know your sincere satisfaction with our inn, our city, and our services! We receive great joy from knowing you enjoyed yourself so much and look forward to a return visit sometime in the future!


25th Visit - Looking forward to 26th

May 14, 2013 by Anonymous
Home Town: Minnesota • 
Date Of Your Stay: May 2013 

Our annual May visit to Santa Fe has occured now for 25 years. We return every year and begin our planning with Pueblo Bonito. We wouldn't stay anywhere else. Amy & Herb treat us very well- just like family. We look forward to our in-room kiva fireplace on chilly nights and each morning breakfasts meeting new people from all over the world. Amy always has some "new" suggestions to share for us, but we do enjoy our old favorites like Steaksmith, Marias and a day trip to Chimayo. God willing, we'll be back next May!

Response: Dick & Betty Jo- We love seeing you each year and are grateful for your friendship and patronage. Have a wonderful and healthy 2013 and we too will look forward to you return in May 2014! Our best to you both- Amy & Herb Behm


Best New Mexico Inn

May 08, 2013 by Anonymous
Date Of Your Stay: April 2013 

On our spring trip through New Mexico, we stayed at 3 different B&Bs (one in Albuquerque, one in Santa Fe, one in Taos), and I think Pueblo Bonito Inn was the best!. Joan Schoellner

Response: Thank you Joan for the wonderful compliment as well as the review! Come back and visit anytime. Amy


Character Galore!

Apr 16, 2013 by Anonymous
Home Town: Lewes, Delaware • 
Date Of Your Stay: 4/13 

Lots of character - we felt as though we were REALLY staying in an authentic Santa Fe dwelling and WE WERE! The original house that has several "units" is very old and has been well kept. We loved the fireplace, complete with wood and matches. The owners were friendly and informative. Such a great, convenient place to stay! Ten minutes to town! Loved it!

Response: \"Authentic\" truly defines our property and we\'re so glad you enjoyed yourself. It\'s very rewarding when we get feedback like yours. We are grateful to have been given the opportunity to create that one-of-a-kind historic Santa Fe experience for you to remember! Come back anytime. Amy & Herb Behm


Wonderful Visit- Highly recommend.

Mar 31, 2013 by Anonymous
Date Of Your Stay: March 2013 

Thank you! We had a wonderful visit to santa fe and stay at your b & b. Will gladly recommend it to any friends that may visit santa fe.

Response: Carole- thank you for your feedback. We\'d love to have your friends stay with us as well as a return visit from you anytime! Take care and thank you for allowing us to serve you. Amy Behm


Great taste of Santa Fe!

Mar 20, 2013 by Anonymous
Home Town: Oklahoma City • 
Date Of Your Stay: March 2013 

Starting with the perfect location, close to plaza, to the beautiful rooms with adobe walls and warm kiva fireplaces you are immediately surrounded with the relaxed atmosphere that Santa Fe is known for. This B&B is so quaint, charming, and very quiet. The morning breakfast is wonderfully prepared with a vast array of items. Herb and Amy are the nicest christian couple and they really are interested in making your stay awesome. I saw Herb giving detailed directions to many guests. And Amy gave me all the names and directions to the best thrift stores. We've stayed at many B&Bs in Santa Fe over the years but we've finally found our home away from home!

Response: Veronica,
Thank you so much for your review. We loved meeting you and making new friends! We\'re so glad you enjoyed your stay, the accomodations, breakfast, decor, staff, suggestions, etc. We truly appreciate your noticing the attentiveness we give to all our customers. We love our guests and sincerely want them to have the best Santa Fe vacation they could possibly experience! Come back anytime as we\'ll be here to greet and enjoy you. Our home is your home!


Absolutely Perfect!

Feb 21, 2013 by Anonymous
Date Of Your Stay: February 2013 

We had a wonderful stay while in Santa Fe at this very cute Bed and Breakfast.We enjoyed every minute of being there and were very sad to leave. The Picuris room was lovely. It was very quiet, wonderfully decorated and every room had a wonderful level of comfortableness to it. The whole property was well maintained and very quiet. I would like to note that our room-keeper was extraordinary. Best I have ever seen. When we asked for directions and sites to see, Herb was amazing. He directed us to a great restaurants for romantic dinners as well as the Loretto Chapel that we were looking for. We will definitely use Pueblo Bonito B&B again on our next visit to Santa Fe!!!! We couldn't of enjoyed our stay any more-it definitely helped my fiancee and I to get away from our busy work life and 1 year old for a few days! Absolutely perfect. Thank you.

Response: Anthony & Venessa,
Thank you! We\'re thrilled you chose us to be your Santa Fe Inn. It\'s always gratifying to know that after 28 years serving New Mexico travelers, we\'re still making a difference for people. Being a \"servant\" isn\'t an easy thing to do day after day, but to know we were able to help provide the rest, relaxation and break you needed makes all our efforts worth it! Thank you for sharing and please come back anytime!


Most Delightful Stay!

Dec 31, 2012 by Anonymous
Home Town: Rancho Mirage, CA • 
Date Of Your Stay: 12/25/12 

Thank you for the most delightful stay at your B&B. This was our first such stay, although we have stayed in B&B's in England and Ireland.
Everything was wonderful. We would make the suggestion of providing a nice ceramic mug (rather than styrofoam cup) in the room as there is nothing better than an early morning cup of coffer or cup of hot tea after returning from an evening cold walk from the Plaza. Breakfasts were very good - same nutritional foods we have at home. The housekeeping service very good as well. Again, thanks for adding such great memories to our 2012 Christmas.
Karen

Response: Wonderful to know you enjoyed yourself at our inn. Loved that you had a \"Most Delightful Stay\"! We are always appreciative of feedback and ceramic cups are no problem to provide as we have them available everyday in our office/comunial dining area. We are grateful you picked Pueblo Bonito b&b to celebrate Christmas 2012 and even more grateful to know it was a memorable expereince! Take care and we hope to see you back on a future stay! Amy & Herb Behm (Owners).


Loved the Personal Services.

Nov 22, 2012 by Anonymous
Home Town: Kenneth Square, PA • 
Date Of Your Stay: October 2012 

My daughter and I stayed at Pueblo Bonito b&b the first weekend of the ballon festival 2012. We had a great time. The fall festival you recommended on the way to the festival was wonderful! We made tortillas over an open fire, picked apples, took a wagon ride and saw the folkloric dancers. Thank you for the suggestion. The festival made our travel day a success.

Response: Nancy, We\'re grateful for your feedback and glad to know we made your vacation time a success! After 50 years of Santa Fe residency and 27 yrs of innkeeping we are confident we can make any guests\' time with us more enjoyable. Thanks for sharing and please, come back to see us soon!- Amy (owner)


Perfect 60th Birthday Celebration Choice

Nov 14, 2012 by Anonymous
Home Town: Arkansas • 
Date Of Your Stay: 11/12 

Hi Herb and Amy from Arkansas,
We Loved your Bed and Breakfast. I had been wanting to stay in a B&B in Santa Fe for a long time so when Myles asked me what I wanted to do for my 60 th Birthday there was my chance. I think I made the perfect choice in picking Pueblo Bonito. We loved our room and the fire place. The bed was so comfy. We walked downtown and everything was easy to get to. The Homemade Tamales were GREAT. Myles heated them up on the radiator for our lunch when we took our drive into the nearby
Mountains. We took lots of photos to remember our time at the B&B.

Thanks for everything, you made it a very special Birthday.

Myles and Deb McDaniel

Response: Birthday celebrations are important times for our guests so of course we are thrilled you chose Pueblo Bonito bed and breakfast to commemorate this memorable event! So glad it was \"perfect\"! Glad to know you have photos for memories, but please come back anytime! Youre family now :) We wish you many more birthdays and special events- Amy & Herb Behm.


Pueblo Bonito Inn 505-984-8001 138 W. Manhattan Ave Santa Fe NM, 87501 USA 4.9 5.0 88 88 Dear Herb & Amy,We enjoyed our recent return visit to Pueblo Bonito b&b. It was alot of fun because as it turned out, our room was the same room we stayed in initially with you y
Pueblo Bonito Inn
138 W. Manhattan Ave Santa FeNM87501 USA 
 • 505-984-8001

Our Location

138 W. Manhattan
Santa Fe, NM 87501


Located in Santa Fe's historic downtown district. A 5-minute walk to the plaza!

(800) 461-4599
________________________

Our Seasonal Nightly Rates

Rooms: $95 - $205
Suites: $115 - $230

________________________

Subscribe to Our Blog

Enter your email address:

Subscribe in a reader
________________________

Read Recommendations At…