Specials

Reviews

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

Click here to submit your review.


We'd love to hear from you! Submit your review.
* Required Field

SPOT ON!

May 17, 2012 by Anonymous
Home Town: Mapelgrove MN • 
Date Of Your Stay: 3/12 

We had a delightful time in Santa Fe, NM at this inn. Our room was very comfortable and we were made to feel at home. Breakfasts were wonderful- delicious and great variety. Innkeepers were very gracious and knowledgeable about things to do and places to go. They were spot on!!
We are happy to recommend Pueblo Bonito Inn highly and will be back to stay again! Thanks for the hospitality.


SPOT ON!

May 17, 2012 by Anonymous
Home Town: Mapelgrove MN • 
Date Of Your Stay: 3/12 

We had a delightful time in Santa Fe, NM at this inn. Our room was very comfortable and we were made to feel at home. Breakfasts were wonderful- delicious and great variety. Innkeepers were very gracious and knowledgeable about things to do and places to go. They were spot on!!
We are happy to recommend Pueblo Bonito Inn highly and will be back to stay again! Thanks for the hospitality.


Memorable Girls Getaway to Santa Fe.

May 10, 2012 by Anonymous
Home Town: Cleveland, OH • 
Date Of Your Stay: 4/12 

My mother, good friend and I stayed a week together at Pueblo Bonito b&b. We all enjoyed our stay very much. Amy & Herb helped us capture the true "feeling" of Santa Fe with thier suggestions of day trips, things to see and do. Thanks so much for the good breakfasts and the three lovely necklaces from your gift gallery which will remind us of our memorable Santa Fe stay!


Higly Recommend Pueblo Bonito b&b.

May 09, 2012 by Anonymous
Home Town: Tigard, OR • 
Date Of Your Stay: April 24, 2012 

Hello again! We returned home safely from our recent visit and then were off again to a convention. We've just gotten around to sending you this message. I don’t “do” Facebook or any of those other social media things but did want you to know we had a lovely time at Pueblo Bonito with our friends the Stephensons. It was so centrally located and your advice was so friendly and useful. We certainly have mentioned it to folks to whom we’ve spoken and would recommend it to anyone who might be going to Santa Fe. Thanks again for a great few days.
Judy & John Lancaster

Response: Thank you for your high recommedations of our Santa Fe bed & breakfast inn. We\'re grateful we had the opportunity to serve you and your friends and that you appreciated our hospitality and accomodations. The best thing about being innkeepers for the last 26 years is meeting great folks and helping them enjoy thier vacation times. You are more than welcome and we hope to see you again in the future!


Exceeded Expectations

May 07, 2012 by Anonymous
Home Town: Moriches, New York • 
Date Of Your Stay: 5/2-5/7/12 

A welcome home away from home. Great location to all. Amy, Herb and weekend staff were very knowledgeable of all surrounding tourist attractions and true guiding inspirations for our vacation in Sante Fe. Look forward to coming back for another visit - soon. Thanks again.

Response: Wow... \"true guiding inspirtaiotns for our vacation in Santa Fe\"! Thank you for that encouragement and we\'re thrilled that you had such a memorable time with us at Pueblo Bonito b&b inn. We too look forward to your return and hope it\'s sooner than later!


Mrs. Jean Stephenson

Apr 30, 2012 by Anonymous
Home Town: Prescott, AZ • 
Date Of Your Stay: April 24-28, 2012 

The location is wonderful, and we enjoyed walking around Santa Fe. Thanks, Amy, for all your wonderful suggestions about what to see and the time involved.
This is an old and charming facility. However, if something needed to be improved I might upgrade the breakfast menu, and also the \"tea\". Your breakfast spread is the same as we get at the motels that offer breakfast. We expected more from you.

Response: Jean,
Thank you so much for your review! We\'re grateful you chose Pueblo Bonito Inn to stay while in Santa Fe. We\'re glad to hear you found our property charming and enjoyed our services! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are sorry we didn\'t measure up on our breakfasts for you. We have found after 28 consecutive years of innkeeping, we can\'t always please everyone all the time and thus we take all suggestions to heart. It is interesting the number of compliments we receive from guests expressing appreciation and enjoyment of our breakfast buffet as well as other complimentary offerings like: afternoon tea, parking (a $35/nt savings), In-room WiFi and kiva fireplaces, as well as nightly wood allotments provided in colder months. Our \"package of courtesies\" added up have made Pueblo Bonito Inn well known for it\'s affordable Downtown Santa Fe lodging! We were recently voted \"2012 Guest Favorite b&b\" from over 8,500 properties throughout the US & Canada! Thank you again for your patronage and we hope to see you again in the future!


Great Place to Stay

Apr 16, 2012 by Anonymous
Home Town: Freeport, New York • 
Date Of Your Stay: 4/10-4/14/2012 

Great historic B & B, rooms spacious, comfortablea and clean. There was a working kiva fireplace in the room, along with anlittle kitchen. Amy and Herb very knowledgeable and made great suggestions for activities, restaurants and directions. The Pueblo Bonito is a 5 minute walk to town. Parking, breakfast and tea included. It was a great value. We hope to return to Santa Fe and Pueblo Bonito.


Charm abounds!

Apr 13, 2012 by Anonymous
Home Town: Warner Springs (San Diego) CA • 
Date Of Your Stay: April 1 - 3, 2011 

What a charming, convenient and historical place! Santa Clara is a cozy, lovely room and the kiva was perfect for chilly nights. The quaintness and historical quality added to the experience of Santa Fe which is magical place. We loved the easy access to the Plaza and the lovely outdoor seating areas at Pueblo Bonito along with afternoon snacks and a nice breakfast. It is a perfect place for us in Santa Fe and we will be back!


Excellent Santa Fe b&b

Mar 29, 2012 by Anonymous
Home Town: Grapevine, Tx • 
Date Of Your Stay: 3/21/12 

We highly recommend this spacious, quaint, clean pueblo style inn! Amy and Herb are excellent hosts! If you want a true "vibe" of Santa Fe and be CLOSE to the downtown square, this is the place to stay! Thank you Amy and Herb for a wonderful visit last week!


Special Place to Stay in Santa Fe.

Mar 26, 2012 by Anonymous
Home Town: Loveland, Co • 
Date Of Your Stay: October 2011 

We are home from our New Mexico/Utah road trip.
Highlight was our time in Santa Fe and our very comfortable
stay at the Pueblo Bonita. Thank you for your warm
hospitality, great advice on sights, restaurants, and enjoying
our time in Santa Fe.
Will shout the praises of your place to our friends planning
to visit in Santa Fe. Wish you all the best.


Great Place in Santa Fe!

Mar 23, 2012 by Anonymous
Date Of Your Stay: March 2012 

What a great place to stay in Santa Fe. Great location. Quiet and quaint. We even lit the fire and snuggled into the cozy bed. We will definately return to Pueblo Bonito. Thanks for all of your help Amy, your detailed discriptions on where to go and what to see were great.


Our 13th in Tesuque

Mar 01, 2012 by Anonymous
Home Town: Dripping Springs TX • 
Date Of Your Stay: 2/12/2012 

On our recent Santa Fe sojourn to Pueblo Bonito Inn, my husband and I were truly enchanted, in hopes of not sounding too cliché-ish, with our three-day stay there. Between snows during the first and last nights, we were happily tucked away in Tesuque Room, with ancient flagstone floors, kiva fireplace and a small kitchen for dining in. We appreciated the smoking restrictions, too, that afforded “throwing open the windows to watch falling snow--a sight seldom seen in South Texas—and breathing clean, mountain air.” I especially enjoyed the feminine touch of lace swags and valances juxtaposed against an otherwise rustic but charming environment. On a day trip planned with the help of our delightful hosts, we read up on the Tesuque Pueblo, our room’s namesake, on a marker near Camel Rock. We learned that the women of this pueblo earned income as early as 1880 by making and selling clay figurines known as rain gods or “rain catchers.” I felt even happier in Tesuque Room after discovering these historical tidbits about its namesake.
Our hosts, Herb and Amy, went extra miles to ensure that we had everything we needed to celebrate our “lucky thirteenth” anniversary in unabashed Santa Fe style. Lavish breakfast buffets were spread in the tearoom where guests congregated around the fireplace and swapped Santa Fe experiences. In fact, we were so cared for at “Bonito,” we both commented that we’d be perfectly content to just sit and visit, and never even go out exploring. Even shopping can be accomplished onsite. I am deliriously happy with the brightly woven “tree of life” table runner I purchased there at the “pueblo.”
Our time passed all too quickly; then it was time to say goodbye and drive off in the snow. But we have our beautiful photos, memories and souvenirs until the next time when, God willing, we’ll be back—same time next year.


Lovely, Affordable and Comfortable.

Feb 28, 2012 by Anonymous
Home Town: Hershey, PA • 
Date Of Your Stay: 2/12 

Lovely historic property- well preseved and very functional. Some of the best rates in downtown Santa Fe with parking, walking distance to all historic sites and restaurants, in room kiva with fire, breakfast buffet and a afternoon tea all included in rates! It's almost a steal. Rooms are very comfortable with many thoughtful touches (i.e. kleenex next to beds, reading chairs with good light, non-skid rugs, querky knick knacks and rich wood accents.). I fell in love with Pueblo Bonito inn and will definately return.


Quaint!

Jan 30, 2012 by Anonymous
Home Town: Taos,NM • 
Date Of Your Stay: Jan 22, 2012 

This was the second time we've stayed here in the past few years and we must say that it remained a wonderful experience again. Love the cozy rooms, kiva fireplace, lovely atmosphere and proximity to plaza. The owners provide a comfortable atmosphere and setting. Definitely allows you to relax, even for short stays.


Ms.

Jan 20, 2012 by Anonymous
Home Town: Las Cruces, NM • 
Date Of Your Stay: Jan 16-19, 2012 

Best place I ever stayed in. Cute, cozy, clean rooms, almost unbelievable at this rate. Wonderful breakfast buffet and I just loved the afternoon teas. Enjoyed the chat with you, Amy. Location, Location! You basically never need your car. The owners make you feel so welcome, almost like you are family. Hope I can make it back in the near future.


Pueblo Bonito Inn 505-984-8001 138 W. Manhattan Ave Santa Fe NM, 87501 USA 4.9 5.0 93 93 I do not do Facebook, etc., but want to thank the folks of Pueblo Bonito bed breakfast once again for a wonderful stay while visiting Santa Fe, New Mexico. I also want to highly r
Pueblo Bonito Inn
138 W. Manhattan Ave Santa FeNM87501 USA 
 • 505-984-8001

Our Location

138 W. Manhattan
Santa Fe, NM 87501


Located in Santa Fe's historic downtown district. A 5-minute walk to the plaza!

(800) 461-4599
________________________

Our Seasonal Nightly Rates

Rooms: $95 - $205
Suites: $115 - $230

________________________

Subscribe to Our Blog

Enter your email address:

Subscribe in a reader
________________________

Read Recommendations At…