Specials

Reviews

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

Click here to submit your review.


We'd love to hear from you! Submit your review.
* Required Field

Friendly Staff and Accomodations

Oct 11, 2011 by Anonymous
Home Town: Scottsdale • 
Date Of Your Stay: Sep 30 - Oct 4, 2011 

We enjoyed a thoroughly relaxing and fun stay in Santa Fe with the help of friendly staff and own world charm of the Pueblo Bonito. Every suggestion led to a great day and the property while historic, provided enough upgrades to make the stay enjoyable.


Historic Charm at Reasonable Price

Oct 09, 2011 by Anonymous
Home Town: Seattle, Wa • 
Date Of Your Stay: 10/4/11 

Charming b&b to experience Old Santa Fe. Rooms were warm, comfortable and loved the true authentic character of the property. The integrity of the original building has been well preserved over the years and was fun to see how some of the walls bowed because of the original adobe or the iron ore door knobs. Our bathroom was cute too with modern upgrades and a deep bath. Couldn't image a better place to experience Old Santa Fe.


Convenient Santa Fe Haven

Sep 30, 2011 by Anonymous
Home Town: Pheonix, Az • 
Date Of Your Stay: 9/11 

We had a great time and appreciate all the attention given to us. Thanks for providing a really safe, convenient haven so close to the square. Have a great season!


Great Place for a Reunion

Sep 18, 2011 by Anonymous

Hi, Amy and Herb,

I am the Montana contingent of the four sisters who laughed our way through last week with you in Santa Fe. What a great place for our reunion. We really enjoyed meeting you both and the rest of your staff. Thanks for your help in keeping us organized and on task to see and do the highlights of the area. I don’t think we’d change a thing. The rooms were clean and well-furnished, the breakfast and snacks were great. Your location is fabulous for walking to all the shops and galleries around the downtown area. We did not even drive the car for the first four days we were there, yet saw so much and found wonderful restaurants close by. Thanks for everything.

Keek Mensing


overpriced

Sep 18, 2011 by Anonymous

This could be a charming establishment;however, it is in need of an update in the furnishings and style of the interior of the pueblos. Other than the vigas, it could be anywhere. The rooms lacked any charm or warmth, and the staff was rather cool and aloof. While it is conveniently located to the downtown plaza and parking is easy, there is something missing in the overall charm of it compared to other places we stayed on our southwestern tour which were much more reasonably priced. I really feel this is overpriced for the accommodations.


Cozy and Comfortable

Sep 11, 2011 by Anonymous

We had a wonderful time at Pueblo Bonito. They served wonderful food, and were very nice and helpful.


Feels like home in Santa Fe

Sep 05, 2011 by Anonymous

We really enjoyed our stay at Pueblo Bonito. It was warm, cozy, comfortable and friendly. Great location. Easy to walk to town or market. Nice breakfast selections and afternoon treats. We enjoyed just sitting outside our room, under the tree, looking at the beautiful NM sky and reading.


I Keep Coming Back

Sep 04, 2011 by Anonymous

Had another grand time at Pueblo Bonito! Thank you so much!


Perfectly Santa Fe

Aug 29, 2011 by Anonymous

Thank you so much for our stay at Pueblo Bonito. Both we and our relatives from Houston thoroughly enjoyed your quaint "old Spanish" feel with all the modern conveniences. One seems to enter another world when turning off the street from midtown Santa Fe. Yet we were able to walk to the plaza, the sites, museums, restaurants, shopping, even an evening of dancing at the La Fonda. Thanks for sharing your clean, quiet hospitality with the full tasty breakfast; that kept us going to way past Albuquerque. When our visitors come from other world spots, like Austria, PB is the first choice to let them experience New Mexico culture and charm. Wishing your both well and continued prosperity.

Looking forward to next time, Jack and Annie

Response: Wow... thanks for the words of encouragement. We are grateful to hear them and glad to know you enjoyed your time with us as we enjoy you too. After 25 years of innkeeping- one needs to enjoy the people they serve and folks like you make it easy. Take care and we\'ll be waiting for your return.


Excellent location for work and walking.

Aug 29, 2011 by Anonymous

During my recent 2-day visit, I walked to meetings at state capitol offices, then walked in the evenings to the Plaza for dinner and shopping. I also worked in my Acoma room with excellent Web connection. Thanks for the hearty breakfast with fresh fruit and great coffee. As an architectural historian, I really appreciate the care you take with your historic buildings. I'll be back ASAP!

Response: Great to know that your trip to Santa Fe for business purposes was successful and that Pueblo Bonito bed and breakfast meet all your needs. We do have one of the best locations in town! We look forward to seeing you again soon!


Small things make a difference

Aug 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Thank you for your great hospitality on our recent 2-night stay. The welcome and check-in was painless....the breakfasts were more than adequate with plenty of choices. The rooms were clean and quiet. The only two suggestions we might make were for a grab-bar in the tub with the rubber mat ....for those of us with hip or knee replacements! The other small thing is go with a lighter weight bedspread in summer months. Your bed linens were lovely and the blanket plenty of warm. Neither of these items interferred with our having a pleasant visit in Santa Fe...just a thought. Thank you again for your hospitality...we loved our own teapots with hot water! Small things do make a difference.

Response: Jim & Ellen- It was wonderful to meet you both and a pleasure to serve you while visiting Santa Fe. We appreciate your feedback and will take your suggestions into consideration. FYI: San Felipe (a partially handicapped room) has a grab-bar in the tub and by the sink. Good thing to keep this in mind for your next visit.


Lovely Inn with Historic Santa Fe Character.

Aug 24, 2011 by Anonymous
Home Town: Tucson, AZ • 
Date Of Your Stay: 8/23/11 

Lovely, quiet little inn nestled in an amazingly quiet downtown location. 4 minute walk to Indian Market. Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable of area. Rooms are clean and well maintained with many unique features which add to the character of the history it contains. Our room had white vigas and corbels as well as Saltillo tile floors and small kitchen. The weather was unusually hot during our visit, but adobe walls kept the room very comfortable as we also used the air conditioning. I really loved the rustic charm and individuality this little inn provided to our trip. I will definitely return.

Response: We are grateful you allowed us the opportunity to serve you and glad you enjoyed your accomodations. We do hope to see you back again in the future. You\'re always welcome at Pueblo Bonito bed & breakfast inn and thanks for your comments.


Charming Santa Fe b&b

Aug 22, 2011 by Anonymous
Home Town: Andover, Ks • 
Date Of Your Stay: July 23, 2011 

We loved your charming bed and breakfast. It is a beautiful and relaxing place.


Perfect Santa Fe Stay

Aug 18, 2011 by Anonymous
Home Town: Loudan, TN • 
Date Of Your Stay: Aug 9-12, 2011 

Pueblo Bonito was a perfect place to stay in Santa Fe. We loved our San Juan accommodations and felt staying in a pueblo type inn gave us a feeling of traditional New Mexico. Thanks to you and Phyllis for all the information you shared with us. It truly helped us sort out what was most important to do during our stay. My only regret was that we didn’t have more time to do and see more. Congrats to you and yours on your daughter’s recent marriage.
Warm regards,
Linda and Evans Scharf


Great Location and Value.

Jul 28, 2011 by Anonymous
Home Town: Dallas, Tx • 
Date Of Your Stay: July 18 & 19, 2011 

We enjoyed Pueblo Bonito. The price was very good for the location. Breakfasts were very good. The outside temperatures were 95 degrees which is warm for Santa Fe. Overall we had an enjoyable time.


Pueblo Bonito Inn 505-984-8001 138 W. Manhattan Ave Santa Fe NM, 87501 USA 4.9 5.0 112 112 What a fabulous place! This was our first visit to Santa Fe, and we were very, very happy that we found this wonderful B&B! The room (Tewa) was very cozy and we did enjoy the kiv
Pueblo Bonito Inn
138 W. Manhattan Ave Santa FeNM87501 USA 
 • 505-984-8001

Our Location

138 W. Manhattan
Santa Fe, NM 87501


Located in Santa Fe's historic downtown district. A 5-minute walk to the plaza!

(800) 461-4599
________________________

Our Seasonal Nightly Rates

Rooms: $95 - $205
Suites: $115 - $230

________________________

Subscribe to Our Blog

Enter your email address:

Subscribe in a reader
________________________

Read Recommendations At…