Specials

Reviews

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

Click here to submit your review.


We'd love to hear from you! Submit your review.
* Required Field

Great Location and Value.

Jul 28, 2011 by Anonymous
Home Town: Dallas, Tx • 
Date Of Your Stay: July 18 & 19, 2011 

We enjoyed Pueblo Bonito. The price was very good for the location. Breakfasts were very good. The outside temperatures were 95 degrees which is warm for Santa Fe. Overall we had an enjoyable time.


Excellent Choice

Jul 06, 2011 by Anonymous
Home Town: San Diego, Ca • 
Date Of Your Stay: June 9, 2011 

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Pueblo Bonito bed & breakfast inn. We loved the Tewa suite, the closeness to downtown and the Santa Fe Rail Yard and many other parts of Santa Fe. The breakfasts were good with fresh and well balanced foods. We actually spent an afternoon and evening in our room taking a break from being tourists and cooked a pizza and watched TV. It was very relaxing, as a vacation should be. The maid service was great and we appreciated the daily tidying up of our rooms. All in all the Pueblo Bonito and staff made our trip to Santa Fe a total success. And of course,,,,,,Thank you for the flower and card recognizing our 25 wedding anniversary. I took pictures of the flowers, brought the card home and Regina kept one of the carnations pressed in a book she was reading. Once again, Thank You to you, Herb, and all the other Pueblo Bonito staff.


LOVED this b&b.

Jun 21, 2011 by Anonymous
Home Town: Memphis, TN • 
Date Of Your Stay: June 2011 

Loved this b&b. Prime location. Personable service. Historically significant. Quiet. Comfortable. Cute. Clean. Safe. Unique. Overall a great stay.


Always Pueblo Bonito

May 30, 2011 by Anonymous
Home Town: Cincinnati, Oh • 
Date Of Your Stay: May 2011 

Love the feel of "home" at this Santa Fe bed and breakfast. Over the past 23 years of traveling to New Mexico, this is where I lay my head. I love this inn.


Great Find!

May 23, 2011 by Anonymous
Date Of Your Stay: 5/2011 

Charming venue a short walk from restaurants, the Plaza, Canyon Rd, RailRunner, et. al. Amy and Herb couldn't be more gracious hosts. We'll definitely be repeat customers.


Our Stay May 2011

May 15, 2011 by Anonymous
Home Town: Alberta, Canada • 
Date Of Your Stay: 5/2011 

Excellent! We will most definately be staying at the Pueblo Bonito B&B on our next visit to NM, and would highly recommend the accommodation and location to others. Chris & Alan Dalziel, Alberta, Canada

Response: Thanks Chris. We grateful to hear your appreciation of our Inn and the satifaction of your visit to Santa Fe. Please tell your friends as we would love to meet them as well. Hope to see you again soon!


Our Stay May 2011

May 15, 2011 by Anonymous

Excellent! We will most definately be staying at the Pueblo Bonito B&B on our next visit to NM, and would highly recommend the accommodation and location to others. Chris & Alan Dalziel, Alberta, Canada


Love This Place

May 04, 2011 by Anonymous
Date Of Your Stay: 5/20/11 

We visit Santa Fe (try) annually and love to stay here. The owners/staff are great and so helpful. We love the accommodations - and highly recommend this B&B over all of the others that we've experienced in SF. Added - the price is well-placed to compete and beat out the others.


Pueblo Bonito Inn 505-984-8001 138 W. Manhattan Ave Santa Fe NM, 87501 USA 4.9 5.0 98 98 Thank you very much Pueblo Bonito staff. I had a wonderful time while in Santa Fe and really enjoyed the inn. I got home safe and sound and I will certainly pass on your name to fr
Page:
«567
Pueblo Bonito Inn
138 W. Manhattan Ave Santa FeNM87501 USA 
 • 505-984-8001

Our Location

138 W. Manhattan
Santa Fe, NM 87501


Located in Santa Fe's historic downtown district. A 5-minute walk to the plaza!

(800) 461-4599
________________________

Our Seasonal Nightly Rates

Rooms: $95 - $205
Suites: $115 - $230

________________________

Subscribe to Our Blog

Enter your email address:

Subscribe in a reader
________________________

Read Recommendations At…